Norbert Zeitler
Inhaber, Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 0911 586873-46
norbert.zeitler@foetsch.de

 
Oleg Wasilenko
stlv.Geschäftsleitung
Projektleiter, Konstrukteur
Tel. 0911 586873-48
oleg.wasilenko@foetsch.de
 
Carsten Wimmer
IT Systemadministrator
Konstrukteur
Tel. 0911 586873-50
carsten.wimmer@foetsch.de
 
Marcel Esser
Konstrukteur

Tel. 0911 586873-49
marcel.esser@foetsch.de

Dieter David
Projektleiter
Konstrukteur
Tel. 0911 586873-42
dieter.david@foetsch.de
 
Johannes Leinberger
Projektleiter
Konstrukteur
Tel. 0911 586873-43
johannes.leinberger@foetsch.de
 
Lars Ohlson
Konstrukteur

Tel. 0911 586873-41
lars.ohlson@foetsch.de

 
Werner Rossmann
Konstrukteur

Tel. 0911 586873-47
werner.rossmann@foetsch.de

IMPRESSUM